AWS Partner Program

Public Sector Partner (PSP)

KC is a well-established small business leader with experience in delivering successful cloud solutions for government, education, and nonprofit customer missions

AWS Competencies


KC has the expertise in delivering quality solutions to help Federal Civilian and DoD agencies meet mandates, reduce costs, drive efficiencies, and increase innovation. Our certified experts provide support and complete management of AWS services, from provisioning through the entire solution lifecycle.


KC’s deep expertise and proven success secures every stage of cloud adoption, from initial migration through ongoing O&M. Growing agency cloud adoption warrants a more secure cloud environment. With hybrid/multi-cloud architecture, agencies can be overwhelmed by the number of interdependent layers and services they need to secure. KC specializes in cloud security architecture review, design, and implementation to ensure all layers of the architecture are secure to meet up to Impact Level (IL)–5 security requirements. As a trusted FedRAMP cloud auditor-of-auditors (i.e., auditor of 3PAOs), KC supports the customer’s FISMA/RMF process to obtain the Authority-to-Operate (ATO) by helping to create and/or review the System Security Plan (SSP) and necessary attachments with control selection (including inherited/shared controls), control implementation statements, policies, setup necessary Continuous Diagnostics and Mitigation (CDM) processes, Privileged Access Management (PAM) and Incident Response (IR) Plan.

AWS Service Delivery Validations

AWS GovCloud (US)

KC helps customers architect, operate, and maintain workloads in the AWS GovCloud (US) Region to securely manage sensitive data and workloads. KC’s AWS GovCloud expertise covers a broad range of requirements including design, implementation, O&M, automation, DevSecOps and Security. KC designs, builds and operates software factories and DevSecOps platforms following the DISA Secure Cloud Computing Architecture (SCCA), the DoD Cloud Computing Security Requirements Guide (CC SRG) and the DoD Enterprise DevSecOps Reference Design. KC conducts independent assessments of 3rd Party Assessment Organizations (3PAOs) for people, process and technology on behalf of the FedRAMP PMO.

AWS Certifications

Our resources hold the following certifications:

  • AWS Certified DevOps Engineer – Professional
  • AWS Certified Solutions Architect – Professional
  • AWS Certified Security – Specialty
  • AWS Certified Solutions Architect – Associate
  • AWS Certified Developer – Associate
  • AWS Certified SysOps Administrator – Associate
  • AWS Certified Cloud Practitioner